Home » MedsGuru Pharmacy
Click Here To Hide Tor

MedsGuru Pharmacy

medsguru.jpg
3.32 (17 reviews)
Marketplace url:
http://dljend4f4whooa7p.onion/
Notes:

Down from unknown reason – Seller from Agora, Evo, Middle Earth, Abraxas, Alphabay – Selling Pharma

Just a quick review for an outstanding seller.
5.0

I really don’t know what the others are saying about Medsguru but he is hands down the FASTEST shipper, I trust him 100% with my orders and the products are of same quality I would get at any local Pharmacy but for a better price! For some of us who are using these services for financial reasons such My RX costs about $1000 for a couple months worth of medicine in the US but he has helped bring that down tremendously. I love this guy, no fake meds here, no way, I would have picked up on that by the first order. Since then I continue to order from him and him only just because the service and price are great. I just wanna thank him for all he has done for me and my family. Exceptional service all around the board. Love you man! Happy Holidays everyone!!

-D

  • You must to post comments
MEDSGURU Sells Fake Meds! - SCAM! - Liar! - Fraud!
0.5
  • privacyalways reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

MedsGuru sold me FAKE meds on AlphaBay. I attached an image of what he sent me Zoltrate-10 below.

the fake meds that medsguru sent me i65.tinypic.com/2cxgoi9.jpg

The company Neuro Vision who supposedly makes Zoltrate-10 doesn’t exist. Medsguru probably spent $5.00 having someone make this fake website with a Gmail address and a number that is out of order. The company DOES NOT EXIST!

I took 10 of these pills and they had no effect whatsoever. I told this to Medsguru and he said that he would return 50% of my money if I gave him a good review. He finalizes all deals immediately so I had nothing to lose. I left him a POSITIVE REVIEW (all 5’s) and he never sent me a cent.

MedsGuru sell fake meds don’t use him and he’ll try to get you to give him a perfect review if you want a 50% refund and he screws you again.

DO NOT USE MEDSGURU!!!!!!

  • You must to post comments
Placed 2 orders, no problems
5.0

I have had great commutations with this supplier the product is exactly what I was looking for and its delivered in a reasonable amount of time.

  • You must to post comments
Expired medications
0.5

We left a bad review on market alphabay this vendor is a piece of shit.

Ignored us even with 1 year post expired products.

Why are you selling expired medications.

Buyers beware!!!

  • You must to post comments
Lots of fake reviews lately
5.0
  • MedsGuru reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

—–BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE—–
Hash: SHA1

Dear Customers,
I have noticed a dramatic increase of fake reviews for the last few weeks. I don’t know why people are doing them. Most likely they are reviews from my competitors. Well, they can keep writing them trying to give me bad reputation but my feedback on all the markets is perfect. None of the accounts are frozen like it is said at one of the latest reviews.
I think someone hopes to froze my accounts, but that’s never going to happen.
The business is running and will be running for ages.
I am not planning to close. My prices are most competitive on the market. In fact they are lowest on the market with a high quality products offered at such a low price.
Feel free to order through one of the markets that I vend on or through my main customer service email that you can find at our official vendor page.

Thanks to all of my customers! I will keep up doing great job.
—–BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE—–
Version: GnuPG v1.4.9 (MingW32) – WinPT 1.2.0

iQIcBAEBAgAGBQJXOoUJAAoJEHSo5xeDKwNycZoP/2IKA1IqW1CX5t9QOh4TFP1p
K+3ZVZni0toXgWqsP8RyB0mAyltvglJMRWPlf5EPq1qyH9cPAuxSneEZkPDsqCKJ
Sd4DYDwTrCtYyekLAvikz2RSSnToXIHoHGNWLJli/Z4p1b+Izpw0V8U4m4eHV7Ge
sfuMB1EXrm2kynMyP8frzCX8CveTSKtjUEmzFM34qCmSYskdIZxt/oRqwaa0nBmY
wYpqW73d5gFT7zSBUw2p6jx/gjraPgunctGp6tVs4kyQHgaiqjruuTsd9I81a14F
5uzdkaXHTYIGOxdgt3AH6NlrNNQ2TKcwkuQW+2fPWVSHWVfMmAB8K9K7osqaWFed
H5j42zxt6uVJWYBrlWvLJy+FQvCeFnfcklmJzYEHQirlAHhEUnN9YAJuPeIr0oA/
P5J3xBb8ncnYkN98q/vIvCzqhSLX9zVAjBzNvf/sppt8TjTEDrpW8WJtc+xNtro4
zL73BF+qoR+Wdb5XhwALFui28dildSSEagDD6aNUQDiO015UyE2YIE0JeuOpGLay
7L8Y+DJSWyrAHAsoFsD6TzGmLnvazm+ttD5GLSMrYWHLMbhAs2gyPCwyutReRpnn
CHcv0Z9iG/nT0WyutBcYTmvIa5qlyzVzxAU2+2h6UWnrpD9w5nQZ7CuPIZ6R3QpJ
PTAEVMuWjNs2hOf1HkGn
=09kv
—–END PGP SIGNATURE—–

  • You must to post comments
EXIT SCAM!!! - EXIT SCAM!!! - ALERT ALERT
1.0
  • scammed customer alert reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

BEEN SCAMMED!!!, THEY ARE EXIT SCAMMING DO NOT BUY!!!, OTHER MARKETS FROZE ACCOUNTS

  • You must to post comments
Medguru sells bad medications
0.5

These reviews are fake, i was scammed by medsguru buying direct from their onion site. Beware!!!

  • You must to post comments
My own experience
5.0
  • James Long reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

I’ve been dealing with Guru for quite a long time now. I must say that sometimes there were some slight issues that were promptly solved. So in my own opinion there are no perfect vendors out there considering type of business we are all involved to but Guru was the only one to step out of the crowd and offer me solution that suits us both. I personally vouch for his service and will keep using him for my personal needs. Keep it up !

  • You must to post comments
Good quality Tramadol 200mg
5.0

Placed 8-10 orders with medsguru. Purchased Tramadol 200mg each time. Every order has arrived within 7-10 days (UK). Tracking details are usually sent, without prompting. Good communication. Friendly, helpful vendor.
Very happy with the service from medsguru. I will return again and again.
Thank you, my friend.

  • You must to post comments
Excellent Service
5.0

Been using Medsgurufor a while now and always comes through, plus with extras. This man isn’t out to scam you.

  • You must to post comments
Meds arrived, but were expired! Later ignored by vendor
3.0

Medsguru, I ordered from you three weeks ago, your modafinil arrived, but it was expired and you are ignoring me.

First, why do you sell expired medications? Second, why wont you respond to my mails.

I know you are new to the darknet, but this is unacceptable.

I dont want a refund, I want fresh medication!

  • You must to post comments
Some comments about last review
5.0

—–BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE—–
Hash: SHA1

Hello,
I would like to comment on the prevous post from Mr Darren.
There is something shady about his review and comments and
I will tell you why.
1. The guy said he left 0/5 before.
Well, suppose this is true, because issues are deffinately happening,
but my advantage is because I always work with my customer to find a
win/win solution for both of us. It could be either refund, partial refund
or free reshipment. Everything depens on the situation.
So if we pretend that you’ve ordered from us before and had some issues,
then why didn’t you get in touch to solve it?
That just makes me think that you’re a competitor trying to post some negative review and I will explain why.

  1. I haven’t paid for any reviews, In fact there could have been more reviews
    but some of my customer’s reviews are still not posted. And if you think GDLF15 review was a paid one, then I am really sorry for you.

  2. Now thirdly, you’re clearly promoting another vendor in your review,
    it also looks like you’re the one who’s talking sh** here. No proof, no
    nothing, but posting about another vendor on my page. Hijacking.

  3. Moderators here are one of the best. They are giving the opportunity to
    different vendors to promote themselves. They are doing good job and I just want to thank them. I’ve not done anything and no one needs to be protected.
    If you have anything in particular to say, then feel free to get in touch and discuss if not then go and do your own business. Start posting your false reviews.

MedGuru care’s about it’s reputation.
Bye Bye
—–BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE—–
Version: GnuPG v1.4.9 (MingW32) – WinPT 1.2.0
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=OUwX
—–END PGP SIGNATURE—–

  • You must to post comments
guys sells bunk and out of date meds
0.5

i have ordered before and left 0/5 they are not serious vendors. becarefil of this guy, desperate and shady.

love how this guy has paid reviews below, no one buys from medsguru check grams if you think I am making it up.

If you want medicine from India go with gotmilk or buy domestic, stay away from medsguru.

seriously, I dont understand why they cheat people especially with healthcare.

 

review by gdlf15 is shill post i order from darknet, but never 25-30 times from one vendor and barg about it.

if thats the case you are his only client, buyers beware of shill posts on off market sites.

wish moderators would protect newbies.

  • You must to post comments
Happy customer
5.0

I have used Medsguru i would guess about 25-30 times on various marketplaces and I have not had one order that I was not happy with in the end. There was only one time where my order was lost in the mail and Medsguru gave me tracking and sent me out a whole new order for free. So I don’t know what everyone else experiences have been but I find it hard to believe you got ripped off from this guy in any way. He usually gets back to me in a timely manner there have been a few times where reaching him has been a little difficult but in the end my package is always there like clockwork. This stuff for me anyways comes from India so you have to expect to wait 2 weeks for your order to arrive so order with enough time so you do not run out of medication and you should be good, for me usually as soon as i receive an order i order another one so i always have one on the way and his prices are outstanding, far better than anywhere else i have looked. I was s skeptical at first because of the low prices but once I got my first order my worries went away, these pills in my case Tramadol 100mg capsules are exactly what i ordered they are real and they work as well as i hoped they would. This is my guy for Tramadol and I am happy he put up his own store that is why i am here leaving my 2 cents. I placed an order last week so it should be coming soon and I will update. So anyone considering placing an order with the Guru please do not hesitate he deserves your business he is a great vendor and you will be happy with your purchase that you get for rock bottom prices.

  • You must to post comments
False reviews poping out
5.0

—–BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE—–
Hash: SHA1

SAM R,
Do you understand that your review looks like a false one.
We had almost a perfect feedback at Agora and if there were any issues with the current orders, we were always solving them. Either it was a reship or refund. Doesn’t matter.
So please, make us a favor. Go and post your false reviews somewhere else.
—–BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE—–
Version: GnuPG v1.4.9 (MingW32) – WinPT 1.2.0
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=3hvJ
—–END PGP SIGNATURE—–

  • You must to post comments
Well done!
5.0

It’s nice to know you have opened your own online shop!
I always buy from MedsGuru. He is a legit guy. The first post is probably from a competitor trying to let him down.
If you’re looking for a best rate, good quality medication then Guru is the only choice!
I vouch for you!

  • You must to post comments
meds guru - great prices no product
0.5

hey medsguru is sammyboy from Agora yeah the guy you scammed for $500.

Never will I make mistake again, do not eblive me check reddit I amde plenty of posts you ignore.

whatever you are a loser, buyers beware, medsguru is a not a trusted vendor even check grams.

SB

  • You must to post comments
Showing 17 results